01
Encrypt.
Your secret is encrypted in your browser. The key stays with you.
Some things aren’t meant to stay.
Share sensitive information through temporary, encrypted links.
Your secret is encrypted in your browser. The key stays with you.
Send a private link. Only an encrypted payload reaches our server.
Your recipient opens the link and decrypts the secret locally.
When its views or time run out, the encrypted secret is deleted.